Welcome to our Help Center 👋

Approve & remove Posts (change status)

Written by Totte
Updated 1 month ago

A post can have one of the following three statuses

  • Approved

    • Approved posts will automatically be published in your galleries

  • Pending

    • This is the default status

  • Removed

    • Posts with removed status will be deleted after 30 days

Change the status for one post from the Posts page

  1. In the bottom right corner of the post, you can see the current status

  2. Click the current status
  3. Choose the status you want to change to


Change the status as a Bulk action from the Posts page

  1. Hover over one of the Posts you want to work with
  2. Check the box in In the bottom left corner of the posts 
  3. Select the other posts you want to include in the bulk action
  4. Select Change Status
  5. Select the status you want to change to
  6. Click Apply action
  7. Click Confirm



Change status for one post from the post's view

  1. In the Post view you can see the current status (Approved/Pending/Removed

  2. Click the current status
  3. Select the status you want to change to


Removed posts are stored for 30 days before they are deleted

When you choose to remove a post it will be stored with the status "removed" for 30 days. After that, the post is automatically removed. 
If you want to restore them, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Posts page
  2. Select filters
  3. Select In trash
  4. Change the status of the post to Approve or Pending

Did this answer your question?