Welcome to our Help Center 👋

Delete a Source

Permanently delete a Source
Written by Totte
Updated 1 month ago
When deleting a Source you will Permanently remove it. You will not be able to restore it

When you remove a source the Posts in it will be moved to removed and will also be deleted within 30 days.

If the source is a Cevoid upload form the posts will be moved to the Default Cevoid upload form instead.

How to delete a Source

  1. Navigate to the Sources page
  2. Select the Source you want to remove
  3. Click Settings
  4. Click Delete Source
  5. Confirm by clicking Delete
This will Permanently remove your Source

Did this answer your question?